Personal

Juhtkond, aineõpetajad ja pedagoogilised töötajad:
direktor – Külli Riistop,  kylli@harkujarve.edu.ee
õppejuht – Marika Virit,  marika@harkujarve.edu.ee
huvijuht – Merike Randmaa, merike@harkujarve.edu.ee
kunst, ajalugu - Katrin Rehemäe katrin@harkujarve.edu.ee    
kodundus ja käsitöö - Kaija Pahk

muusikõpetus – Ingrid Kajak, ingrid@harkujarve.edu.ee

keh. kasvatus – Küllike Ustavkyllike@harkujarve.edu.ee

inglise keel – Piret Rebane,  piret@harkuajrve.edu.ee

inglise keel – Lauri Sepp, lauri@harkujarve.edu.ee

inglise keel - Karin Tanissaar, karin@harkujarve.edu.ee
tööõpetus – Kalle Ots, kalle@harkujarve.edu.ee

loodusõpetus – Heily Epro - Volmerheily@harkujarve.edu.ee
logopeed/eripedagoog – Juta Hinno,  juta.hinno@harkujarve.edu.ee

rahvatantsutreener – Kätrin Järviskatrin.jarvis@emor.ee
rahvatantsutreener – Kaire Karik, kaire@harkujarve.edu.ee

muusika huvialaring - Ingrid Kajakingrid@harkujarve.edu.ee

 

Klassiõpetajad:
Karin Tanissaar, karin@harkujärve.edu.ee
Eda Rohtla, eda.rohtla@harkujarve.edu.ee
Merike Randmaa, merike@harkujarve.edu.ee
Marika Viritmarika@harkujarve.edu.ee
Heily Epro - Volmer, heily@harkujarve.edu.ee
Katrin Rehemäekatrin@harkujarve.edu.ee
Liis Lind - lapsepuhkusel
Kaida Kuriks - lapsepuhkusel

Anna - Kaisa Laurand, annakaisa@harkujarve.edu.ee
Annica Tantu, annica.tantu@harkujarve.edu.ee
Triin Nurk,  triin.nurk@harkujarve.edu.ee

Johanna Sooba, johannasooba@gmail.com

Kirsti Allik, allik.kirsti@gmail,com
Abipersonal:

juhiabi - Kaire Karikkaire@harkujarve.edu.ee
majandusjuhataja - Piret Saage, (lapsehoolduspuhkusel)

majandusjuhataja kt - Kalle Ots, kalle@harkujarve.edu.ee
kokk – Helemall Sala
abikokk – Heleri Nõmm

nõudepesija - Silva Solman