Personal

Juhtkond, aineõpetajad ja pedagoogilised töötajad:
direktor – Külli Riistop,  kulli.riistop@harkujarve.edu.ee
õppejuht – Marika Virit,  marika.virit@harkujarve.edu.ee
huvijuht – Merike Randmaa, merike.randmaa@harkujarve.edu.ee
kunst, ajalugu - Katrin Rehemäe katrin.rehemae@harkujarve.edu.ee    
kodundus ja käsitöö - Kaija Pahk kaipa@hot.ee

muusikõpetus – Ingrid Kajak, ingrid.kajak@harkujarve.edu.ee

keh. kasvatus – Küllike Ustavkullike.ustav@harkujarve.edu.ee

inglise keel – Piret Rebane,  piret.rebane@harkuajrve.edu.ee

inglise keel – Lauri Sepp, lauri.sepp@harkujarve.edu.ee

inglise keel - Karin Tanissaar, karin.tanissaar@harkujarve.edu.ee
tööõpetus – Andrus Düüna, andrus.dyyna@kulbert.ee

loodusõpetus – Heily Epro - Volmerheily.epro-volmer@harkujarve.edu.ee

rahvatantsutreener – Kätrin Järviskatrin.jarvis@emor.ee
rahvatantsutreener – Kaire Karik, kaire.karik@harkujarve.edu.ee

koorijuht - Karin Kuulpak, karin.kuulpak@hotmail.com

 

Klassiõpetajad:
Eda Rohtla, eda.rohtla@harkujarve.edu.ee
Merike Randmaa -  merike.randmaa@harkujarve.edu.ee
Heily Epro - Volmer, heily.epro-volmer@harkujarve.edu.ee
Katrin Rehemäekatrin.rehemae@harkujarve.edu.ee
Liis Lind - lapsepuhkusel
Kaida Kuriks - lapsepuhkusel

Anna - Kaisa Laurand, annakaisa.laurand@harkujarve.edu.ee
Jaanika Jõeorg-Kesküla, jaanikajoeorg@gmail.com
Triin Nurk -  lapsepuhkusel

Johanna Sooba, johannasooba@gmail.com

Kirsti Allik, allik.kirsti@gmail,com

Eret Rennig, eret.rennig@harkujarve.edu.ee

Merili Ain, merili.ain@harkujarve.edu.ee
 

Abipersonal:

juhiabi - Kaire Karikkaire@harkujarve.edu.ee
majandusjuhataja - Piret Saage, piret.saage@harkujarve.edu.ee

kokk – Helemall Sala
abikokk – Heleri Nõmm

nõudepesija - Silva Solman